Recently, many people have seen my micro electric home’s public address and asked me to do micro business, but I don’t know where to start. They are envious of those who have gone through the tens of thousands of months. It seems that they just brush their friends circle. For them, it is a very important threshold to do micro business. Therefore, the industry will generally distinguish between the monthly entry of millions of newcomers and micro operators familiar with the important signs.
It needs to be pointed out that the monthly income of over 10000 refers to net income rather than sales. Then, to what extent can we get over 10000? We can simply estimate:
Suppose the unit price of the product is 200 yuan, the gross profit is 30%, the customer is buying two times a month, then a customer can contribute the gross profit of 200*2*30%= 120 yuan a month. Not to consider, the cost of artificial and promotion, to realize monthly gross profit income over 10000 yuan, at least 10000/120, about 84 customers, sales of 84*200*2= 33600 yuan.
I don’t know. It’s the next jump. To achieve a pure income of 10000, we need more than 80 stable customers to buy customers more than 30 thousand yuan a month. If many customers do not repeat their purchases once, some customers do not necessarily have to buy two times a month. Then we need about 100 customers. Now the sales volume of around 50 thousand yuan can ensure that the monthly net income is over 10000.
Through the simple and inaccurate estimates above, we found the fact that although the monthly entry of over 10000 sounds not high, it is still difficult to do. A lot of micro businessmen clamor on the Internet that they have entered more than 10000 months, even the monthly entry of one hundred thousand, in fact, most of them are in the blow of cattle hide, or direct sales as part of the monthly.
Of course, we can not deceive ourselves. If we really want to achieve a monthly income of over 10000, what aspects should we start from?
In fact, we must admit that if we rely solely on our own sales, it will be very difficult to achieve over 10000 monthly income. If you are a retailer again, you will have no time to eat and sleep almost every day. Just like I do pecan, there is no time to write articles to share with you at all. You can only squeeze time to squeeze out some dry goods.
Therefore, if we want to achieve more than ten thousand yuan in a relatively easy way, we need to start from the following 3 aspects: raising the price per passenger, increasing the number of customers and the conversion rate.
1, increase the price of the guest
Case: there was a time when some cheap snacks were very popular in micro business channels. These snacks include melon seeds, candy and so on. The retail price of a bag is between 10 yuan and 30 yuan. Because the threshold of agency is very low, and the price of products is low, it is easy to sell. Many people have started snack food business. But after a long time, the snack traders died, and eventually they stayed for snacks.
In the above case, since the prices of these snacks are cheap and sell well, the threshold of the agent is not high. Why does the majority of people do not go on, but the high retail price of imported snacks have survived? The key point is that the price of these snacks is too low.
Let’s do a calculation. If one customer can sell 4 packets of snacks in one month, the average price of each package is 15 yuan, the gross profit is 30%, we 100 customers, then how much can we make every month? Gross income is =15*4*30%*100= 1800 yuan. Is it beyond your imagination?
But to achieve 100 stable customers, each customer to buy an average of 4 times a month, such a workload is not low! Basically every day will be very busy, but so hard to earn 1800 yuan, it is estimated that most of the micro business is difficult to stick to. These micro merchants can not do it, not because they can’t make money, but they make too little money. They can’t maintain the basic needs of life at all. This shows the importance of the customer’s price.
Customer price is too low to do well, but it seems too high. There are also many problems. The biggest problem is that customers will not buy.
In addition, we have to mention that the majority of the micro merchants are college students, housewives and ordinary white-collar workers, all of them are civilian classes, that is, the purchasing power is limited. If you sell products in the micro market, if the unit price is about 100~ 300, the products are the most easily sold in the micro channel. And the gold price range also has a declining trend.
Think again, why does this product begin to get red in the micro business channel at first? One of the most important reasons is that the price of most mask products just falls on this golden zone.
So if you want to do a small business, you must choose the right product for a single price. At the same time, you need to do everything you can, not a day and a day.
Hickory, like myself, has been in college since then and has been sold so far. And the price of Pecan itself is higher, the average price is about 100, even 20% of the profit, as long as the heart to do, in the peak season, to achieve sales of 1-2 million per month, it is really not too difficult. If the status of part-time jobs increases by 2000-3000 per month, it will be a pretty good result.
2, to do high frequency products
The so-called high-frequency products, that is, faster consumption of customers, requiring a short period of time to repeat the purchase of products.
A customer can buy a TV set for 5 years. A customer buys a cell phone, and at least 1, 2 years. These are typical low-frequency products, which are not very suitable for micro channel purchase.
The most suitable channel for retail business is actually food. On the one hand, in the food section, people think for a relatively short time, this time of thinking, from the product to the order to pay for the purchase of decision-making time is relatively short. At the same time, for food products, although people are very important to food safety, but in fact, we usually buy things, have been used to not too much attention to health and safety, as long as delicious. On the other hand, the consumption frequency of gastronomic products is relatively high. Like hickory, 2 cans, maybe 2 people eat together for a whole morning.
But now there are more than three food products, in this kind of product selection, I suggest from 2 aspects to think, one is the resources around their own, such as their own hands-on or home rural manual traditional special products, these products for you, the tentacles can be, and we will also be based on your trust to buy. Buy at the same time to spread. The other is to find friends that I can trust and get the products from regular manufacturers. Like the pecan I made, it belongs to my own specialty, and then belongs to the generation processing. It also has the qualifications of regular manufacturers and other food products. Therefore, many friends are willing to buy here, or directly wholesale in the form of goods sold in the past.
With a lot of part-time work as a special product, from September to the new year, only a single hickory, can sell 100 thousand of the sales, according to the profit, at 3-4 million. So, as long as you are serious about making a trustworthy product, everyone is willing to support you.
3. Increase the number of customers
If you want to achieve a monthly turnover of over 10000, the number of customers is too small. For the topic of how to add more fans, the public address of the micro electric home has actually shared a lot. You can turn over and over again. Maybe there are different surprises and discoveries. Although the micro channel has the characteristics of high customer stickiness and high repetition rate, there still exists a certain rate of customer churn. In particular, agents, the loss of more.
the reasons for the loss of customers in micro business channels:
dissatisfied with the product; after buying it, they do not think they want it, then they will not buy it again.
impulsive consumption; after calming down, the product is too expensive and will not buy it later.
In short, there are many different reasons, which will cause customers to not repeat consumption, and thus lose. So it’s not easy to maintain customers, let alone increasing the number of customers.
then, how to constantly improve the number of micro business customers?
First of all, it is to maintain good old customers. Old customers are the foundation of micro businesses. I haven’t listed walnut in September, so many WeChat friends have come to me and asked me when they are going to be listed and they want to buy something to eat. Including national day, I want to buy some gift boxes to bring home to my family to eat or give gifts.
The second is to make use of old customers to do a good job of fission marketing.
Method 1: take the old belt new. Design a number of means of sales, such as: “old customers introduce new customers, once the successful delivery of a product”, “old customers introduce new customers, after shopping can enjoy 5% off discount” and so on. I basically introduce the old customers, directly at a preferential price to buy, will not be reported price. At the same time, some test – food bags are given.
Method 2: make use of the old customer’s circle of friends. Deliberately planning a number of communication activities, such as some pictures or some product copywriting, let the old customers share the circle of friends, and can also accumulate gifts and the like, and so on.
In the end, we must give up the promotion. Many people have a very strange problem doing micro business: they only want to invest their time and energy, but they are reluctant to invest money in promoting. Here again, I warn you that we must be willing to throw money to do promotion in the early stage of micro business. Although the method is very important, but the method is not omnipotent, it is necessary to use other means to assist, and promotion is the most important part. For this, I have written a summary of trial activities before, and I need to learn to add my WeChat, but it is paid.
At present, many public numbers, web sites have special advertising services for the micro business, in these channels to smash money to do advertising, whether it is selling products or looking for agent effect is very good. We do micro business, after finding the knack, we must advertise desperately and accumulate a large number of customers in a short time.
Advertising can not pursue short-term gains and losses, but must be considered in the long run. Sometimes you may lose money in the short term, but in the long run it will make money.
4, improve the conversion rate
There may be no big concept for improving conversion rate, but from now on, if you want to sell products well, you must have this concept.
There are many factors that affect the conversion rate. As mentioned above, the next time the customer does not buy it, it may be because the price of the product is high. Therefore, we need to list the factors that affect the conversion rate.
To sell products on WeChat, the factors that affect the conversion rate are just two words: trust.
Of course, there are many dismantling these two words. I list briefly: 1, friends circle content, 2, chat style, 3, product pictures, 4, interactive frequency, 5, after-sale maintenance.
The only thing you can display on WeChat is the circle of friends, so the release of friends circle content is very important. As for the content of interaction between friends circle, please take a look at the bottom.
Chat style, in fact, positioning your people. Your chat is to speak with the official tone of the customer service, or to speak with the easy and humorous tone of the paragraph, and the result is different. For myself, in my half – hand image, I like to use a manga expression, so that people don’t have the impression that I can simply sell a pecan to talk about money. After buying nuts, people are willing to communicate with me more often, whether they are living or studying or working. Anyway, I like to chat with everyone for a chat.
In fact, this is the interaction mentioned in the fourth point. Interaction is not just a message from friends, but also an interaction with private friends, and the effect is better than that of friends.
As for the other two points, I think you all have experience, and I am not burdensome.
This article is organized by the public number of the family of micro E-commerce